Date Location Total killed Militants killed Civilians killed Unknown killed Target organization
Friday, December 28, 2012 Gurbuz in North Waziristan Between 4 and 10 total killed Between 0 and 5 militants killed. Between 4 and 5 unknown killed. Unclear
Friday, December 21, 2012 Hisukhel in North Waziristan Between 3 and 4 total killed Between 3 and 4 militants killed. Between 0 and 0 civilians killed. Between 0 and 0 unknown killed. Unclear
Thursday, December 6, 2012 Mubarak Shahi in North Waziristan Between 2 and 3 total killed Between 1 and 2 militants killed. Between 1 and 1 civilians killed. Between 0 and 0 unknown killed. Al-Qaeda
Saturday, December 1, 2012 Sheen Warsak in South Waziristan Between 3 and 4 total killed Between 3 and 4 militants killed. Al-Qaeda
Thursday, November 29, 2012 Sheen Warsak in South Waziristan Between 0 and 7 total killed Between 0 and 4 militants killed. Between 0 and 3 unknown killed. Al-Qaeda
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 Tappi in North Waziristan Between 1 and 5 total killed Between 0 and 4 militants killed. Between 1 and 1 civilians killed. Unclear
Thursday, October 11, 2012 Bulandkhel in Orakzai Between 16 and 26 total killed Between 16 and 26 militants killed. Taliban
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 Hurmuz, east of Miranshah in North Waziristan Between 5 and 5 total killed Between 5 and 5 militants killed. Unclear
Monday, October 1, 2012 Khaider Kel, Mir Ali in North Waziristan Between 2 and 3 total killed Between 2 and 3 militants killed. Unclear
Monday, September 24, 2012 Datta Khel in North Waziristan Between 4 and 5 total killed Between 4 and 5 militants killed. Al-Qaeda
Saturday, September 22, 2012 Datta Khel in North Waziristan Between 3 and 4 total killed Between 3 and 4 militants killed. Taliban
Saturday, September 1, 2012 Degan in North Waziristan Between 4 and 6 total killed Between 4 and 6 militants killed. Taliban
Friday, August 24, 2012 Darray Nashtar in North Waziristan Between 5 and 6 total killed Between 5 and 6 militants killed. Taliban
Friday, August 24, 2012 Darray Nashtar in North Waziristan Between 5 and 6 total killed Between 5 and 6 militants killed. Taliban
Friday, August 24, 2012 Darray Nashtar in North Waziristan Between 6 and 6 total killed Between 6 and 6 militants killed. Taliban
Tuesday, August 21, 2012 Shanakhora, 12 miles west of Miram Shah in North Waziristan Between 4 and 9 total killed Between 3 and 8 militants killed. Between 1 and 1 unknown killed. Taliban
Sunday, August 19, 2012 Mana in North Waziristan Between 2 and 3 total killed Between 2 and 3 militants killed. Taliban
Sunday, August 19, 2012 Mana in North Waziristan Between 4 and 7 total killed Between 4 and 7 militants killed. Taliban
Saturday, August 18, 2012 Shwedar in North Waziristan Between 5 and 12 total killed Between 4 and 11 militants killed. Between 1 and 1 unknown killed. Haqqani
Sunday, July 29, 2012 Khushhali Turikhel in North Waziristan Between 4 and 7 total killed Between 0 and 3 militants killed. Between 4 and 4 unknown killed. Unclear