Date Location Total killed Militants killed Civilians killed Unknown killed Target organization
Saturday, October 11, 2014 Tirah Valley in Khyber Between 4 and 4 total killed Between 4 and 4 militants killed. Al-Qaeda, Taliban
Saturday, October 11, 2014 Shawal in North Waziristan Between 4 and 4 total killed Between 4 and 4 militants killed. Taliban
Thursday, October 9, 2014 Dattakhel in North Waziristan Between 3 and 4 total killed Between 3 and 4 militants killed. Unclear
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 Dattakhel in North Waziristan Between 3 and 4 total killed Between 3 and 4 militants killed. Taliban
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 Dattakhel in North Waziristan Between 6 and 7 total killed Between 6 and 7 militants killed. Unclear
Monday, October 6, 2014 Shawal in North Waziristan Between 8 and 8 total killed Between 8 and 8 militants killed. Taliban
Sunday, October 5, 2014 Shawal in South Waziristan Between 5 and 5 total killed Between 5 and 5 militants killed.
Sunday, September 28, 2014 Wana in South Waziristan Between 4 and 4 total killed Between 4 and 4 militants killed. Unclear
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 Datta Khel in North Waziristan Between 5 and 10 total killed Between 5 and 10 militants killed. Unclear
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 Datta Khel in North Waziristan Between 5 and 6 total killed Between 5 and 6 militants killed. Unclear
Saturday, July 19, 2014 Datta Khel in North Waziristan Between 11 and 15 total killed Between 11 and 15 militants killed. Unclear
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 Datta Khel in North Waziristan Between 15 and 20 total killed Between 15 and 20 militants killed. Unclear
Thursday, July 10, 2014 Datta Khel, Miram Shah in North Waziristan Between 4 and 6 total killed Between 4 and 6 militants killed. Unclear
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 Dandey Darpakhel in North Waziristan Between 4 and 5 total killed Between 4 and 5 militants killed. Haqqani
Thursday, June 12, 2014 Miramshah in North Waziristan Between 10 and 10 total killed Between 10 and 10 militants killed. Haqqani, IMU
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 Dargah Mandi in North Waziristan Between 3 and 6 total killed Between 3 and 6 militants killed. IMU, Taliban