Date Location Total killed Militants killed Civilians killed Unknown killed Target organization
Thursday, September 11, 2014 in Shabwah Between 4 and 4 total killed Between 4 and 4 militants killed. AQAP
Saturday, August 16, 2014 Ahwar town in Abyan Between 3 and 3 total killed Between 3 and 3 militants killed. AQAP
Saturday, August 16, 2014 in Abyan Between 4 and 4 total killed Between 4 and 4 militants killed. AQAP
Saturday, August 9, 2014 Obeida Valley in Ma'rib Between 3 and 3 total killed Between 3 and 3 militants killed. AQAP
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 Ash Shirh in Hadramawt Between 3 and 5 total killed Between 3 and 5 militants killed. AQAP
Monday, May 12, 2014 Abieda Valley in Ma'rib Between 6 and 6 total killed Between 6 and 6 militants killed. AQAP
Monday, April 21, 2014 in Shabwah Between 3 and 3 total killed Between 3 and 3 militants killed. AQAP
Sunday, April 20, 2014 in Abyan Between 25 and 55 total killed Between 25 and 55 militants killed. AQAP
Saturday, April 19, 2014 Hazemiyah in Al Bayda' Between 12 and 15 total killed Between 9 and 12 militants killed. Between 3 and 3 civilians killed. AQAP
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 Shabwa in Abyan Between 3 and 3 total killed Between 3 and 3 militants killed. AQAP
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 Wadi Abida in San'a' Between 4 and 4 total killed Between 4 and 4 militants killed. AQAP
Monday, March 10, 2014 in Ma'rib Between 1 and 1 total killed Between 1 and 1 militants killed. AQAP
Monday, March 3, 2014 Mayfa'a in Shabwah Between 2 and 2 total killed Between 2 and 2 militants killed. Unclear
Monday, March 3, 2014 in Ma'rib Between 2 and 2 total killed Between 2 and 2 militants killed. Unclear
Monday, January 27, 2014 Wadi Obaida in Ma'rib Between 3 and 3 total killed Between 3 and 3 militants killed. AQAP
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 Shibam in Hadramawt Between 1 and 1 total killed Between 1 and 1 civilians killed. Unclear